Back to Top


Note: Maryland legislative districts have been redrawn and will apply to the 2022 elections and thereafter.  The Anne Arundel County Map below shows District 33 in yellow. Revised maps will be made available when they are finally approved.

For a downloadable version of this map click here.

To find out who your Maryland State and Federal elected official click here.

To find out who is your Anne Arundel County Council representative is click here.


Anne Arundel County Map

Authorized by District 33 Democratic Club
Jimmy Glenn, Treasurer
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu