Back to Top

About the Board

The Mission of Maryland's District 33 Democratic Club is to uphold the values and principles of the Democratic Party, defend democracy, protect voting rights, and elect Democrats at every level of  local, county, state, and federal government.

The D33 Democratic Club meets the second Thursday of each month. Check the Events page for details about our next meeting.

Come meet your fellow Democrats, share ideas, and get ready to help make D33 Blue in 2022! 

We are D33 Action Democrats!


Board of Directors

President: Jennifer Garcia

Vice-President: Scott Howarth

Treasurer: Jimmy Glenn

Secretary: Kristin Lyman

At Large: Carole Brown

At Large: Luke Tudball

At Large: Chuck Cook

At Large: Heather Bagnall

At Large: Paul Fitzpatrick



BYLAWS of the District 33 Democratic Club adopted March 10, 2022. 

Authorized by District 33 Democratic Club
Jimmy Glenn, Treasurer
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu