Back to Top



  Maryland General Assembly


 Maryland Democratic Party

  Anne Arundel County Democratic Central Committee


Annapolis Democratic Central Committee  -  


 Anne Arundel County Democratic Women




Other Democratic Clubs

NOTE:   Meeting times/places may change over time. 

Please consult the specific Club website, Facebook page, or Email contact to confirm dates/places and further details. 


Almost 7:30 am Democratic Club

Meets first and third Friday morning of each month, 7:30 am  Eastport Democratic Club, 525 State Street, Annapolis, MD 21401  Exception for Easter, will meet on 4/22/22, instead of 4/15/22   Contact: Bill Somers


District 30 Democratic Club

Meets the 4th Wednesday of each month, 6:30 pm Social, 7:00 pm Meeting, Annapolis Public Library,  1410 West Street, Annapolis, MD  21401     President:  Scott MacMullan  


District 31 Democratic Club

Meets the 4th Tuesday of each month, 6:30 pm, Eastern District Police Station, 204 Pasadena Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122        President:  Pam Smelser 


District 32 Democratic Club

Meets 3rd Thursday of each month, 6:30-8:00 pm, Italia's Restaurant, 7089 Baltimore-Annapolis Road, Glen Burnie, MD 21061     President:  Don Rau


 District 33 Democratic Club

Meets 2nd Thursday of each month, 6:30 pm, Social, 7:00 pm, Meeting, Blue Dolphin Restaurant, 1166 MD 3

North, Gambrills, MD 21054     President:  Carole Brown


Heritage Harbor Democratic Club

Open to residents of Heritage Harbor.   Liaison:  Scott Poyer  443.454.6825


Roland Terrace Democratic Club

Meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month  7:00 pm  619 Matthews Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21225

Contact:  Scott Harman club 


Stony Creek Democratic Club

Meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month (except June, July, Aug) 7:00 pm Meeting, 619 Matthews Avenue, Baltimore, MD  21225         Contact:   Scott Harman


South County Democratic Club

Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month, 6:00 Social,  7:00 Meeting, Edgewater Library 

25 Stepney's Lane, Edgewater, MD  President:  Mike Spivey


West County Democratic Club 

 Meets 4th Tuesday of each month (except July, August) 7:00 pm  Perry's Restaurant, 

1210 Annapolis Road (Rte 175), Odenton, MD  21113      President:  Antonio Downing


Young Democrats of Anne Arundel County

Dylan Behler, 443.510.9335,


Young Democrats of Maryland

Authorized by District 33 Democratic Club
Jimmy Glenn, Treasurer
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu